Monday, March 2, 2009

Passion Pit album news !!!

The kind folks at Tell All Your Friends make this snowy Monday bearable with some exciting album news on the upcoming Passion Pit debut. "Manners" drops stateside May 26 on Frenchkiss Records and May 18 in the UK through Columbia. "Sleepyhead" is the only EP holdover on the 11-track "Manners," and here's the track listing and cover art:

1. Make Light
2. Little Secrets
3. Moth's Wings
4. The Reeling
5. Eyes As Candles
6. Swimming in the Flood
7. Folds In Your Hands
8. To Kingdom Come
9. Sleepyhead
10. Let Your Love Grow Tall
11. Seaweed Song

No comments:

Post a Comment